Can anyone guide me to understand if there is any change in Subclient retention between Index V1 and V2.
Is the Default behaviour for Deleted files by user changed in V2? I don't see that specific option in V2 clients. I do see a change in the dialog box where the "Retention mode" is introduced.
What will happen to a client that have the option to Keep deleted files based on stg policy retention when it's upgraded to V2. Do we need to change it?