I have a weird situation: I'm adding new Windows File system backup clients and when configuring the subclients, I am seeing different options on some clients compared to others. On some clients, the subclient properties > Retention tab shows:
And on other clients, under subclient properties > Retention tab shows:
I've spent 30 minutes conparing the two and cannot find where the difference is coming from. Does anyone have any suggestions?